28
Jun
08

Free tattoo patterns

Check out my free tattoo patterns. This is celtic design tattoos, celtic tattoos are definitely one of the most attractive types of tattoos out there today. Popular are the Celtic cross, butterfly, tree of life and the shamrock.. Chose tattoo designs you like, print and enjoy!

3 Responses to “Free tattoo patterns”


  1. August 31, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    I really like Celtic design, and the cross is one of my choices. But I don’t know where should I put it. I have one hummingbird on my left shoulder blade. Any Celtic design you would suggest for ankle?

  2. October 3, 2008 at 6:56 am

    Great site, I love these celtic tribal designs, they are amazing, did you design them yourself? If so, you have some real talent, well done.


Leave a Reply

