21
Jan
09

foot tattoos for girls

Hi, everyone!

I’ve got some new foot tattoos for you. If you like it, then write me comments. Also you can tell me what tattoo designs you are interested in and I’ll find something really good for you. If this is not enough, check out these foot tattoo designs.))))

4 Responses to “foot tattoos for girls”


  1. 1 Mary ann
    April 6, 2009 at 4:57 am

    whspurr
    I’d like to see a pic of a small/med sz tat for the part of my foot right below the ankle and then towards the toes. Kind of towards the side of the foot, but on top. It wouldn’t be on the ankle bone but it would start around there and go towards the side of my foot where the smaller toes are. It’s hard to describe. I’d like the straight black music lines (4 I think) (with a few different music notes, for ex, a treble clef, etc). I can’t read music so I don’t know exactly what the notes are called. I saw someone w/ a tat like this at disney world and fell in love with it. Very classy looking and looks great with a pair of strappy sandals. It shows up between the ankle strap and the straps before you get to the toes. The tatoo itself is right in the middle of the foot so to speak. Does anyone have a pic of this type of tatoo? I’ve looked everywhere for an idea. Thanks 🙂

  2. April 18, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    foot tats are so cool at the moment, but are they worth the pain?

  3. 3 Louise
    May 6, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    id like a foot tattoo, preferably flowers that noone else has got, any ideas? Cheers!!

  4. 4 kenz
    November 28, 2011 at 3:30 am

    hi im actually wanting to get the exact design of the “foot tattoo small flowers” can you by chance email me the full page drawing?


Leave a Reply

